Approuvé cliniquement

Tous les appareils ont été testés, vérifiés et approuvés dans des institutions médicales et scientifiques indépendants.

Récompensé

Les produits Aires Technologies sont reconnus internationalement et ont reçu de nombreux prix.

Brevet approuvé

Tous nos produits utilisent des technologies exclusives brevetées pour obtenir la meilleure protection possible.

Tous les dispositifs

Les produits de radioprotection Aires Technologies sont disponibles pour tous les types d’appareils électroniques personnels, petits et grands.

Notre gamme complète de produits

 

  • + -

    Protection contre les rayonnements

    Le rayonnement est absolument partout, il n’y a pas moyen de l’éviter. Nous sommes continuellement bombardés partout où nous sommes. Le rayonnement vient de la terre, les lignes électriques, le soleil, les appareils électroniques, et même les téléphones cellulaires. Vous et votre famille êtes exposés aux rayonnements 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. Nous les humains, nous avons plusieurs façons de nous exposer à la radiation chaque année. Par exemple, les téléphones cellulaires sont devenus un outil très populaire et utile dans notre société. De nos jours, nous pouvons gérer une quantité importante de tâches à partir d’un seul dispositif simple. Nous pouvons naviguer sur Internet, envoyer des courriels, envoyer des messages- textes, regarder la télévision, des films, et même, faire un appel téléphonique. L’augmentation de la productivité, que les téléphones cellulaires fournissent, est inestimable dans notre monde en croissance rapide, ils sont tout simplement nécessaires pour répondre à la demande qui est placée en nous. Et bien que les avantages multitâches des téléphones cellulaires soient inestimables, il s’agit avant votre santé. L’inconvénient des téléphones cellulaires et d’autres appareils électroniques est qu’ils émettent des rayonnements sous forme de radiofréquence de champs électromagnétiques. Les produits de protection contre les rayonnements sont partout pour une raison; À partir de la couverture du cou au bureau du dentiste jusqu’à la blouse que l’on porte à l’hôpital pour faire une radiographie aux rayons x. Avec autant d’exposition, il est important, quand c’est possible d’utiliser la radioprotection, c’est la même chose pour les appareils électroniques. Même l’OMS, l’Organisation mondiale de la santé, un chef de file dans le domaine de la santé, indique que les champs électromagnétiques de radiofréquences sont peut-être cancérigènes pour les humains (groupe 2B), en raison d’un risque accru de gliome: un type malin de CANCER DU CERVEAU. Les gens placent les appareils près de leur corps et de leur cerveau tous les jours, et plusieurs fois par jour. C’est encore pire pour les enfants. Il est donc nécessaire de se protéger contre les radiations.
  • + -

    Quels sont les dangers des rayonnements?

    Il y a beaucoup de risques avec le rayonnement, et les dangers de chaque type d’exposition peuvent différer, mais ce sont toujours des dangers et pas des moindres. L’exposition au rayonnement peut causer un certain nombre de problèmes de santé, plus particulièrement des dommages sur les tissus cellulaires, y compris le cancer. Cela se produit de la manière suivante: ● L’énergie de vos cellules est utilisée pour la protection contre les rayonnements sur le métabolisme. Les membranes cellulaires se durcissent en gardant les nutriments essentiels et en gardant les déchets. ● Les déchets accumulés à l’intérieur des cellules augmentent la concentration des radicaux libres en entraînant l’interruption de la réparation de l’ADN. ● La mort cellulaire est un résultat qui libère les micronoyaux de la réparation de l’ADN perturbée dans les cellules où ils sont libres de se répliquer. C’est probablement le mécanisme qui contribue à la croissance du cancer. Les risques associés au rayonnement sont: ● les dommages à l’ADN ● le Stress ● la menace du système immunitaire compromis ● TDAH ( le trouble déficitaire de l’attention) ● le cancer chez les enfants ● le risque du cancer du sein ● l’obésité infantile ● l’asthme ● les tumeurs ● les maux de tête ● les problèmes de mémoire ● les problèmes cardiaques
  • + -

    Alors, comment se protéger contre les rayonnement?

    Devriez-vous prendre des médicaments spéciaux pour vous protéger contre les radiations? Devriez-vous cesser d’utiliser un téléphone cellulaire, le WiFi, ou n’importe quel appareil électronique du tout? En effet, l’efficacité des médicament n’est pas encore scientifiquement prouvé et il est difficile d’arrêter d’utiliser la technologie tous ensemble. Il existe d’autres moyens d’obtenir une radioprotection. Vous pouvez obtenir une protection contre les rayonnements simplement en ajoutant un dispositif simple et scientifiquement prouvé à votre téléphone cellulaire ou à un autre appareil. Vous n’avez besoin d’aucun médicament ni d’abandonner votre téléphone, ni même d’éviter WiFi. Aires Technology, grâce à des recherches et des essais intenses, a découvert et a développé un tel dispositif. Un dispositif qui offrira une meilleure protection contre les radiations , lorsqu’il est attaché à des appareils électroniques
  • + -

    Comment fonctionne la protection Aires contre les radiations?

    Pour mieux comprendre comment cela fonctionne, vous devez d’abord avoir des notions au sujet des EMFs ou champs électromagnétiques, et des RFs ou radiofréquences. Une radiofréquence est une onde électromagnétique qui est spécialement utilisée pour la communication à travers la radio et les téléphones cellulaires. Argo est un champ électromagnétique à fréquence radio qui est causé par la radiofréquence. Les champs électromagnétiques existent partout, et beaucoup sont complètement inoffensifs; En fait, il y a seulement certaines fréquences dans lesquelles les champs électromagnétiques peuvent causer des dommages. Malheureusement, nous utilisons normalement ces radiofréquences artificielles et leurs appareils quotidiennement. La solution pour vous protéger contre les champs électromagnétiques (CEM), c’est de pouvoir neutraliser les radiations en protégeant votre corps contre les champs magnétiques. Aires Technologies conçoit et développe des microprocesseurs qui neutralisent les effets néfastes des rayonnements électromagnétiques. Cette technologie contient un microprocesseur avancé et une antenne-résonateur.
  • + -

    Le résultat- il supprime les dangers créés par les champs électromagnétiques?

    Lorsqu’une impulsion électromagnétique provenant d’un dispositif électronique est perçue par l’antenne-résonateur, dès que la charge nocive s’accumule, elle est automatiquement redirigée vers le microprocesseur Aires, puis une onde de surface est créée. Le microprocesseur génère une structure tridimensionnelle avec des maxima et des minima régulièrement alternés par l’intensité du champ magnétique. L’hologramme résultant interagit avec le rayonnement externe, l’harmonisant avec le rayonnement du corps, empêchant ainsi une bataille entre le rayonnement externe et le rayonnement des cellules du corps. Puisque les humains ne peuvent tout simplement pas briser la dépendance à la technologie, la technologie qui offre la protection contre la technologie est la voie de l’avenir.

Consultez la gamme complète Aires Technology

Independently Tested

All devices have been tested, verified and approved in independent research and scientific institutions.

Award Winning

Aires Technologies products are internationally recognized and have received numerous awards.

Patent Approved

All our products utilize exclusive patented technologies to achieve the best possible protection.

All devices

Aires Technologies radiation protection products are available for all types of personal electronic devices, big and small.

Our complete range of products

 

  • + -

    Radiation Protection

    Radiation is absolutely everywhere, there is no avoiding it; we are constantly being bombarded with it wherever we are. Radiation comes from the earth, power lines, the sun, electronic devices, and even cell phones. You and your family are being exposed to radiation 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We humans have a knack for creating more ways to expose ourselves to radiation every year. For example, cell phones have become a very popular and useful tool in our society. Nowadays, we can handle a significant amount of tasks from one simple device. We can browse the internet, send emails, send text message, watch TV and movies, and of course even make a phone call. The productivity increase that cell phones provide in priceless, in our fast growing world they are quite simply needed to keep up with the demand that is placed upon us. And though the multitasking benefits of cell phones are priceless, so is your health. The unfortunate reality with cell phones and other electronic devices is that they emit radiation in the form of Radio Frequency Electromagnetic Fields. Radiation protection products are all over the place for a reason; from the neck cover at the dentist’s office to the full vest at the hospital when receiving x-rays. With so much exposure, it’s important, when possible to use radiation protection, and the same goes with electronic devices. Even WHO, the World Health Organization, a leader in health related advocacy, indicates that ‘radiofrequency electromagnetic fields as possibly carcinogenic to humans (Group 2B), based on an increased risk for glioma, a malignant type of BRAIN CANCER…’People are placing devices close to their body and close to their brain daily, multiple times a day, and even worse, kids are, too. There is certainly a need for radiation protection
  • + -

    What are the Dangers of Radiation?

    There are many risks with radiation, and the dangers of each type of exposure may differ, but they are dangers none-the-less. Radiation exposure can cause a number of health concerns, most specifically damage to cell tissue, including cancer. It happens like this: ● Your cells’ energy is used for radiation protection instead of metabolism. The cell membranes harden, keeping essential nutrients out and keeping waste products in. ● The waste accumulating inside the cells provides an increased concentration of free radicals, leading to interruption of DNA repair. ● Cell death is a result, releasing micronuclei from the disrupted DNA repair in between cells where they are free to replicate. This is the likely mechanism that contributes to cancer growth. Risks associated with radiation: ● DNA damage ● Stress ● Compromised immune system ● ADHD ● Cancer in children ● Promotes breast cancer ● Childhood obesity ● Asthma ● Tumors ● Headaches ● Memory issues ● Heart problems
  • + -

    So How do You Protect Yourself from Radiation?

    Should you take special medication to protect from radiation? Should you stop using a cell phone, or WiFi, or any electronic device at all? Well, medication isn’t scientifically proven to work, and it is difficult to stop using technology all together. There are other ways to get radiation protection. You can get protection from radiation with just adding simple, scientifically proven, device to your cell phone, or other device. No medication needed, no putting down that phone, no avoiding WiFi. Aires Technology, through intense research and trials, has uncovered and developed just such a device. A device that when attached to electronic devices will offer radiation protection better than any other product out there.
  • + -

    How Does Aires Radiation Protection Work?

    To best understand how it works, first you need to know a little about EMFs or Electronic Magnetic Fields, and RFs or Radio Frequencies. A radio frequency is an electromagnetic wave typically used for communication (such as radio and cell phones). Argo, a radio frequency electromagnetic field is an electromagnetic field caused by radio frequency. Electromagnetic fields exist everywhere, and a lot are completely harmless; in fact, there are only certain frequencies in which electromagnetic fields can cause harm, and unfortunately those frequencies fall within our normal use of man-made radio frequencies and the devices that use them. The key to protecting you from EMFs is to be able to neutralize and shield your body from the fields that are emitted. Aires Technologies designs and develops microprocessors that neutralize the adverse effects of electromagnetic radiation. This technology contains an advanced microprocessor and a resonator antenna.
  • + -

    The result – it removes the dangers created by the electromagnetic fields

    When an electromagnetic impulse from an electronic device is perceived by the resonator antenna, as soon as the harmful charge has accumulated it is automatically redirected to the Aires microprocessor, then a surface wave is created. The microprocessor generates a three-dimensional structure with a regularly alternating maxima and minima of field intensity. The resulting hologram interacts with external radiation, harmonizing it with the body’s radiation, thus preventing a battle between external radiation and the radiation from the body’s cells. Since humans simply cannot break dependency on technology, technology that offers protection against technology is the way of the future.

Testimonials

As you can imagine, being busy at the forefront of Holistic Health, owning an Institute that teaches Holistic Health worldwide, and being in front of thousands of people a year, I constantly have people sending me things to test in hopes of getting my support. So far, there have been very few EMF protection devices that I felt were functional enough to really support, until just recently. When a friend of mine recently visited, he gave me the beautiful gift of the “Aires Defender Infinity” and the powerful phone protection device called the “Aires Shield Extreme” from Aires Tech. The Aires Defender Infinity product you see in my right hand allows you to capture any and all negative EMF frequencies in your area, and it converts them into a holographic waveform, creating a protective, bio-friendly field with a six foot radius from the Aires Defender Infinity. If you have the “Defender” side of the circuit-card facing up, the energy is transformed such that it has a very strong grounding effect; it feel like I’m doing tai-chi outside with bare feet! When the product is turned with the “Infinity” side up, it harmonizes the upper chakras nicely, clearing my head and enhancing both my thinking capacity and creativity. As for phone shields, I’ve tried many. Compared to the Aires Shield Extreme, they have all been noticeably weak. For the first time ever, I can wear my iPhone without my right kidney buzzing like it’s in an electrical field, and without my whole body feeling stressed and progressively wound up. As you know, there is much being written and discussed about the harmful effects of EMF radiation, especially with regards to children. You’ll want to protect all your multi-media devices if your children are using them. I used the Aires Defender Infinity on my body during travel to downunder and know that I am better for it. All I can say after having tested these products is that if you want REAL PROTECTION, these products are THE REAL DEAL! Read More
Paul Chek

Checkout the entire Aires Technologies product line!

Flash Sale 30% OFF -6451 Days 5 Hours 19 Minutes 19 Seconds
BUY NOW